top of page

Beauty and the Beholder Release Info, Cover Reveal, and Track List

My new album Beauty and the Beholder is scheduled for digital release on February 17th. This includes platforms such as Spotify, iTunes, Bandcamp, and AmazonMP3. The physical CD release has been pushed back and is planned for a late April release. This is due to an unexpected production setback. For those interested in obtaining the physical copy - I can assure you it will be well worth the wait. I have invested plenty of time in development to make the packaging something worth owning. I have explained how deeply personal this record is on a previous post and I do not want to give too much away before you hear it. What I will say is that this record does feature bassist Jared Lees on a track. I am honored to have him on the tune and his bass line is wonderful.

The track list is as follows...

1. Gravity

2. The Frailty of Solitude

3. Winter Ember

4. Train to Oblivion

5. Zarrious

6. Without You

7. A Place to Dream

8. Sonder (feat. Jared Lees)

9. Anthesis

10. Momentary Collapse

...and the album cover

Beauty and the Beholder

bottom of page